Advanced Search

Townhouse in Zurgena

115.000 €
Zurgena,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 18, 2018
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

House in Zurgena with four bedroom with built-in wardrobest, two bathrooms, fully fitted kitchen opened to a large living room, a laundry room and a big  patio. On the second floor there is another terrace.
The property is located in a residential neighborhood, within the municipality, where you can find all services without having to take a car: pharmacy, medical center, school, supermarkets, shops, cafes, restaurants.

Address: Zurgena
City:
State/County:
Zip: 04650
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 12365
Price: 115.000 €
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Balcony
Barbecue
Built-in Wardrobes
City Center
Community Included
Community Pool
Conservatory
Detached
Electricity Mains
Fireplace
Fully Fenced
Furnished
Garage
Garden
Gazebo
Inner Courtyard
Internet posible
Jacuzzi
Land
Lift
Log Burner
Mosquito nets
Mountain Views
Outdoor Courtyard
Parking
Patio
Plot
Porch
Private Pool
Private Urbanisation
Room for a pool
Sea Views
Semi-Detached
Storage Room
Terrace
TV Satellite dish possible
Walking distance from amenities
Walking distance from the beach
Water Mains
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

174.950 €
Sales
Sold
129.950 € Negotiable
Sales
En Venta
FOR SALE
155.000 €
Sales
FOR SALE
PROMOTION
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
EnglishSpanishFrenchGerman

Compare Listings

New Horizon Villas
Do you have properties to rent?
Are you looking for good tenants?
Bring us your property and we help you find them!!!
CONTACT