Advanced Search

LOCAL COMERCIAL EN LA ALFOQUIA

120.000 €
La Alfoquía,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2018
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 137.00 m2

Property Description

Commercial space of 137 square meters near the school.
Nice and ideal area for business near the center of town.

 

Address: La Alfoquía
City:
State/County:
Zip: 04661
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 7367
Price: 120.000 €
Property Size: 137.00 m2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Balcony
Barbecue
Built-in Wardrobes
City Center
Community Included
Community Pool
Conservatory
Detached
Electricity Mains
Fireplace
Fully Fenced
Furnished
Garage
Garden
Gazebo
Inner Courtyard
Internet posible
Jacuzzi
Land
Lift
Log Burner
Mosquito nets
Mountain Views
Outdoor Courtyard
Parking
Patio
Plot
Porch
Private Pool
Private Urbanisation
Room for a pool
Sea Views
Semi-Detached
Storage Room
Terrace
TV Satellite dish possible
Walking distance from amenities
Walking distance from the beach
Water Mains
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 636205070 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

175.000 € OPEN TO OFFERS!!
Sales
FOR SALE
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
EnglishSpanishFrenchGerman

Compare Listings

Alba Vilar
Do you have properties to rent?
Are you looking for good tenants?
Bring us your property and we help you find them!!!
CONTACT