Advanced Search

Casa adosada en La Alfoquía

70.000 €
La Alfoquía,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Townhouse in the Alfoquía de Zurgena. The house is divided into two floors, has 4 bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large fully furnished kitchen, laundry room, living room and a large patio. The house is spacious, very bright and is in a very quiet and central area. It has fitted wardrobes and air conditioning.

Address: La Alfoquía
City:
State/County:
Zip: 04650
Country: España
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 66
Price: 70.000 €
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Balcony
Barbecue
Built-in Wardrobes
City Center
Community Included
Community Pool
Conservatory
Detached
Electricity Mains
Fireplace
Fully Fenced
Furnished
Garage
Garden
Gazebo
Inner Courtyard
Internet posible
Jacuzzi
Land
Lift
Log Burner
Mosquito nets
Mountain Views
Outdoor Courtyard
Parking
Patio
Plot
Porch
Private Pool
Private Urbanisation
Room for a pool
Sea Views
Semi-Detached
Storage Room
Terrace
TV Satellite dish possible
Walking distance from amenities
Walking distance from the beach
Water Mains
Sat 04 Feb
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 636205070 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

24.950 € GREAT OPPORTUNITY!
Sold
Sold

Groundfloor house in Alfoquia

2 Rooms1 Bath ID 37394 73.00 m2
New Horizon Villas
84.950 €
Sold
Sold

HOUSE IN LA ALFOQUIA

La Alfoquia, ,
2 Baths ID 17167 100.00 m2
174.950 €
Sales
Sold
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
EnglishSpanishFrenchGerman

Compare Listings

Alba Vilar
Do you have properties to rent?
Are you looking for good tenants?
Bring us your property and we help you find them!!!
CONTACT